spacewera.blogg.se

Easyanticheat download for watch dogs 2 game
Easyanticheat download for watch dogs 2 game





easyanticheat download for watch dogs 2 game

Or you can run EAC and DbD as an administrator. I have multiple solutions for the EAC Error 30004 WaitForSingleObject Failed Error: 2įirst of all "sfc /scannow" will work sometimes, so try it first. Anyone know anything about this? Also, after the initial launch of the game and error following it, if I try to relaunch the game it will fail but have a different issue in that it says "An application using Easy Anti Cheat is already running! (STOP_PENDING)." I went into the services tab in windows and tried forcing it to stop but it's just stuck on "stopping" and I can't even force end/remove it.ġ6GB RAM, AMD R圜PU, AMD Radeon RX 5700 XT GPU, Windows 10 I've followed the advice of what I could find online including a fresh reinstall of windows and even reformatting the drive the games are on but nothing has worked.

easyanticheat download for watch dogs 2 game easyanticheat download for watch dogs 2 game

Dirty Bomb, Dead by Daylight, Paladins, Far Cry 5, etc. EAC seems to not be able to load properly or have some problems running in general and always has that error that says "WaitForSingleObject failed: 2" This has been the case for EVERY game I tried to run with EAC. Hello, I've had this problem for over a year I think.







Easyanticheat download for watch dogs 2 game